Merry Christmas

I send out my prayers and best wishes to all on this Christmas Day.  May you all spend this day celebrating with friends and family and give thanks for blessings that we all share.  To those who are struggling with any hardships this season, my wish is for you to find healing and peace during this holiest of times.

God Bless us, one and all!

Smith House Plantation
935 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, Georgia

Nikon D7100
Tamron 16-300 Di II VC PZD Macro
38mm @ f/4.5 –  1/6 sec – ISO 200

Author: stgrundy

Photography is my way to capture and share the amazing beauty of God’s handiwork in the people and places that I experience every day. I focus mainly on nature and travel subjects but also do alot of event work for my church and the occasional wedding or portrait session. My residence is Roswell, Georgia – a northern suburb of Atlanta. I try to get around the Southeast as often as possible and would love to explore other parts of the USA and the rest of the world. Member of: Roswell Photographic Society Contributing artist: Getty Images

Leave a Reply

